AArk logo

Nossos Doadores

The work of AArk is possible due to the generous support in 2018 of the following donors. We are extremely grateful for the grant and funding support of many organizations and individuals, which has allowed us to carry out a range of conservation workshops, provide Seed Grants to small start-up amphibian rescue projects, and undertake other capacity-building activities in range countries.

Up to $60,000

Chester Zoo Bernard & Nancy Karwick George Rabb,
in honor of Mary Sughrue Rabb
Saint Louis Zoo

Up to $10,000

Anne Baker & Robert Lacy,
in memory of George Rabb
Chicago Zoological Society Columbus Zoo and Aquarium Louis Schauer Zoo Leipzig


Up to $5,000
Cleveland Metroparks Zoo
Ronna Erickson
Kansas City Zoo
Nordens Ark
Omaha’s Henry Doorly Zoo
Paignton Zoo
Philadelphia Zoo
Raymond Picciano
Potawatomi Zoo
Sedgwick County Zoo
Singapore Zoological Gardens
Taipei Zoo
Kate Woodle, The Kuehlthau Family Foundation
Zoo de Barcelona

Up to $1,000
Abilene Zoological Gardens
Don Arnold & Sue O’Brien
Beastly Threads
El Paso Zoo
Chandra Jessee
Lee Richardson Zoo
Minnesota Zoo
Rosamond Gifford Zoo
Sacramento Zoo
Alistair Ward
Woodland Park Zoo

Up to $500
Casimir Borowski Jr.
Buffalo Zoo
Charles Burnette
Fahim Dhalla
Douglas Fraser
Lee Hall
Traci Hartsell
Julia Hertl
Carol Judd, in memory of Matias Sosa-Wheelock
Jens Felix Knoth
Katherine Madin
Margaret B. Marshall
Helen Medley
Midnight Sun AAZK
Michelle Rand
Crystal Robertson
Andrew Smith
Georgette Taylor
David & Marvalee Wake


Doug Widener
Brett Williams
Tait Wilson

Up to $100
John Adams
Roman Bodinek
Eithan Dudnik
Monique Canonico
Michael Christie
Fantasia Crystals
Sarah Cuypers
Ramona Fenner
Maria Ferrante
Marvin Goldberg
Brian Gratwicke, in memory of George Rabb
Susan Handa
Chloe Harris
Da-Shih Hu
Chris Johnson
Eric Johnson
James King
Tomas Kraus
Ron Lane
John Liuzzi, in memory of Matias Sosa-Wheelock
Kevin Mitchell
Matt Neff
Philomath High School
Claire Pritchard
Sara Rex
Andrea Ross, in honor of George & Mary Rabb
Gregory Shchepanek
James Valiant
Lori G. Van Allen
Benjamin Winterbourne
Lore Wymetal
Donna Yannazzone

Up to $50
Amiran Berman
Chris Carvalho
Valrie Fingerman & Stephen Hirsch
James Hanken
Vivienne Holm


Alyce Hopko
Adam Kosloff, in memory of Matias Sosa-Wheelock
Max McBarron
Thomas Miskovsky, in honor of George Rabb
Ella Rowan
Adam & Erin Scimone
Suzanne Sharp Johnson, in memory of George Rabb
Ceil Slauson
George Sommer
Barbara Trautner
Alethe Vassay
Stuart Weeks
Georgeanne Wilcox

Up to $25
Kade Ariani
Sami Asad
McKay Caruthers
Stephanie Davis
Elise Diesslin
Stephen C. Durand
Rafael Pardo Espejel
David Etzkorn
Alex Foster
Samantha Haddon
Matthew Hecht
Adrienne Hulf
Douglas Hull
Brandon Kong
Chris Linnell, in honor of George Rabb
James McIntosh
Nikki Metcalfe
Austin Mohr
Ryan Toso

Up to $10
Paul Babicki Babicki
Jason Define
Brayden Diehl
Alicia Loeza
Carina Lerch
Tam Ly
Rebekah McFarland
Don Smith
Lucy Smith
Miho Takayama


Obrigada também às muitas pessoas que doaram à AArk longo de 2008, 20092010, 2011, 2012, 2013,2014, 2015, 2016, 2017.