Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/amphibia/public_html/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate-x/qtranslate_frontend.php on line 497

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/amphibia/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 288
Amphibian Ark » 2012 Donors
AArk logo

2012 Donors

The work of AArk is possible due to the generous support in 2012 of:

*Sustaining Donors

Up to $51,000
Chester Zoo
Ronna Erickson
Josie Lowman*
George Rabb, in honor of Mary Sughrue Rabb
St. Louis Zoo

Up to $10,000
Allwetterzoo Münster
AZAD 2010 Planning Committee Volunteers, Chicago Zoological Society
Bristol Zoo
Columbus Zoo & Aquarium
Denver Zoo*
The Living Desert
Woodland Park Zoo
Kate Woodle
Zoo Garten Leipzig
Zoos South Australia

Up to $5,000
Andrew Sabin Family Foundation*
Cleveland Metroparks Zoo*
Como Zoo
Frog Day 2011
Greenville Zoo
Chandra Jessee
Nordens Ark*
Paignton Zoo
Philadelphia Zoo
Omaha’s Henry Doorly Zoo
Sedgwick County Zoo*
Singapore Zoological Gardens
Taipei Zoo
Toledo Zoo
Tremont Elementary School 2nd Grade
Zoo Zurich

Up to $1,000
Jackie Attwood-Dupont
Chicago Herpetological Society
Loline Hathaway, in honor of George Rabb
Kansas City Zoo
Sean Kinsella
Lake Superior Zoo
Minnesota Zoo
New Mexico Bio Park Society
Ocean Park Conservation Foundation
Rosamond Gifford Zoo
Sacramento Zoo
Staten Island Zoo
Tampa’s Lowry Park Zoo
Zoo de Barcelona

Up to $500
Gerry Adams
John Adams
Matthew Bond
Samuel Crothers IV
Stephanie Davis
El Paso Zoo
Gary Helfand
Julia Hertl
Katie Holzer
Howard Jackson
Emily Kabat
Dr. Jens Felix Knoth
Aaron LaForge & SEWERFest
Rachael Ludwick
Margaret B. Marshall
Brynn McCleery
Helen Medley
Jason Montgomery
Northern Light Roots & Shoots
Hannah Orlove
Paul Pearce Kelly
Jennifer Pramuk
Kelly Seals
Jason Searle
Elizabeth Snyder
Georgette Taylor
The Bloomin’ Bog
Angela Van Dyck
Alistair Ward
Alex Wiles
Brett Williams
Benjamin Winterbourne

Up to $100
Amy Asci
Ashley Ballou
Roman Bodinek
Casimir Borowski Jr.
Jennifer Bose
Buffalo Zoo
Chris J. Carvalho
Michael Christie
David Corsini

Sarah Cuypers
Melvin Davis
Dan Dieterich
Jonathan Exley
Marvin Goldberg
Christophe Hainaux – Urodèles Forum
Marilyn Hoyt & Dan Wharton
Sam & Anna Huckins
Thomas Johnson
Andrew Luk
Scott McClure
Joseph Mendelson
Nashville Zoo
Pacific Northwest Herpetological Society
Leanne Paranik
Raymond Picciano
Julia Rampe
Sara Rex
Crystal Robertson
Robert & Matthew Scherer
Christopher Simons
Bruce Staska
Sam Stroud
Laura Twardy
David & Marvalee Wake
Georgeanne Wilcox

Up to $50
Edgar Akobyan
Robert Blum
Rudolf Cerny
Christian Dannecker
In memory of Angelo DiPasquale
Mark Eddison
Frog City Art
Brian Gratwicke
Adrienne Hulf
Kimberly Ingram
Lake Superior Zoo AAZK
Ron Lane
Pamela Lenkov
Kate Madin
Kanako Nishimoto
Kathryn Norman
Lloyd O’Brien Jr.
Meghan Phelps
In memory of Sally Rice
Claire Rosser
Doug Scrimager
Andrew Smith
David Stone & Robin Aronson
Doug & Francie Stotz, in memory of Mary Sughrue Rabb
Frederic Strawbridge
Wild Over Wildlife Club
Tait Wilson
Donna Yannazzone

Up to $25
Kade Ariani
April Armistead
Mindy Binnie
Shelby Bohn
Ted Bradley
James Curatolo
In memory of Parker Dininno
Kathryn Dorn
Jill Dupaski
Logan Elder
M. Feaster
Darby FitzSimmons
Wendy Free
Peggy Hogan
Peggy Houck
Douglas Hull
Heiko Janssen
Gary & Roberta Kirkland
Jim Krieger
Kathy Krizek
Amy Linden
Anna Marsh
Patrick McDonald
Daniel Pomfret
William & Laura Reilly
Erika Samoff
In memory of Jean Scarangella
Bryce Silver-Bates
Jill Sink
George Sommer
Dion Walker
Cecilia Watt

Up to $10
Julie Adler
Donna M. Fernstrom
Katie Gilroy
Michelle Hajder
Kim Moore
Isabel Pedrosa
Emily Reynosa
Erik Roels


Thanks also to the many people who donated to the AArk during 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 20122013, 2014.