Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/amphibia/public_html/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate-x/qtranslate_frontend.php on line 497

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/amphibia/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 288
Amphibian Ark » 2015 Donors
AArk logo

2015 Donors

The work of AArk is possible due to the generous support in 2015 of the following donors. We are extremely grateful for the grant and funding support of many organizations and individuals, which has allowed us to carry out a range of conservation workshops, provide Seed Grants to small start-up amphibian rescue projects, and undertake other capacity-building activities in range countries.

Up to $60,000

Chester Zoo George Rabb,
in honor of Mary Sughrue Rabb
Saint Louis Zoo

Up to $10,000

Bristol Zoo Columbus Zoo and Aquarium Kate Woodle Zoo Leipzig


Up to $5,000
Anne Baker & Robert Lacy
Chicago Zoological Society
Dallas Zoo
Ronna Erickson
Helsinki Zoo
Chandra Jessee
Kansas City Zoo
Ron Lane
Nordens Ark
Paignton Zoo
Philadelphia Zoo
Sedgwick County Zoo
Louis Schauer
Singapore Zoological Gardens
Tremont Elementary 2nd Grade
Zoo de BarcelonaUp to $1,000
Ben Hartman
Minnesota Zoo
Naples Zoo
Ocean Park Conservation Foundation, Hong Kong
Sacramento Zoo
Woodland Park ZooUp to $500
Abilene Zoological Gardens
Edgar Akobyan
Don & Sue Arnold
Beastly Threads
Monique Canonico
Gregory Chudy
Ann Cordis
Melvin Davis
Elise Diesslin
Ken Dodd
Jack Donohew
El Paso Zoo
Ella Ezrin
Christin Groth
Lee Hall
Traci Hartsell
Julia Hertl
Lisa Johnson & Scott Barolo
Christian Kammerer
Bernard & Nancy Karwick
Elizabeth Lisiecki
Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary
Katherine Madin
Margaret B. Marshall
Helen Medley
Amadeus Plewnia
Rosamond Gifford Zoo
Henry Siu
Ceil Slauson
Andrew Smith
John Spillane
Georgette Taylor
Anna Grace Uehlein & Elyse MacCall
James Valiant
David & Marvalee Wake
Alistair Ward
Brett WilliamsUp to $100
African Safari Wildlife Park
Robin Aronson
David Corsini
Eithan Dudnik
Kenneth Faulstich
Maria Ferrante
Ron Gagliardo & Paul Huggett
Marvin Goldberg
Susan Handa
Mandi Howell
Chris Johnson
Sean Kinsella
Midnight Sun AAZK
Kevin Mitchell
Madeleine Murphy
Zheko Dimitrov Naychov
Justine Norton for Eva, Zoe & Hannah
Michelle Rand
Crystal Robertson
Christopher Simons
Katherine Thompson
Levi Tillemann-Dick
Ellen WoodburyUp to $50
John Adams
Alexandre Adrian
Iris Allington & Katie Gierhahn
Kate Burford
Chris Carvalho
Henry Clemmens
Fahim Dhalla
Sally Gil
Alexander Hunkins
Cary Karacas
Tomas Kraus
Nikki Metcalfe
Francie & Doug Stotz
Andrea Ross, in honor of George & Mary Rabb
Susan Segur
Noah Shields
George Sommer
Mary Walker
Georgeanne Wilcox
Alex WilesUp to $25
Kade Ariani
Marian Boutet
Seaton Brown
Joseph Ellis Jr.
Adrienne Hulf
Heiko Janssen
Eric Johnson
Michael Jordan
Fred Kromm
Meghan Phelps
Dennis Rodrigues
Jack Rose
Thora Schimmel
Jacob Stark
In memory of Karel WhiteUp to $10
Chad Donaldson
Alyssa Feiste for Renee
Caroline Herritt
William Manfredy
Kathy Smith
Miho Takayama
Leah Vit
Jane Wallaesa
Austin Wood


And thank to everyone who supported the AArk during 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014.